ITI Scholarship

The ITI provides grants to advance education and science in the field of turfgrass management. The goal is to identify and recognize outstanding students who plan careers in turfgrass management or a related field. Graduating seniors, graduate students and part-time students are not eligible for ITI scholarships.

2017 Recipients

Brett Bauman, Indian Hills Community College
Jacob Moret, Iowa State University
Marcus O'Brien, Iowa State University
Caleb Schmidt, Iowa State University
William Walker, Indian Hills Community College
Michael Young, Kirkwood Community College

Scholarship Application

Deadline to apply: October 31, 2017

© 2018 Iowa Turfgrass Institute
1605 N Ankeny Blvd, Suite 210, Ankeny, IA 50023
(515) 635 - 0306
All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software