2017 Board of Trustees

Nick Cummins

President, Iowa GCSA Representative
Westwood Golf Course
ncummins98@gmail.com
(641) 521-6881

Tim Van Loo, CSFM

Vice President, ISTMA Representative
Iowa State University Athletics
vanlooti@iastate.edu
(515) 294-7686

Kevin James

Treasurer, IPRA Representative
City of Urbandale
kjames@urbandale.org
(515) 239-5356

Rick Tegtmeier, CGCS MG

Iowa GCSA Representative
Des Moines Golf & Country Club
rtegtmeier@dmgcc.org
(515) 440-7540

Matt Kruse

IPLCA Representative
ULTRALawn, Inc.
mkruse@ultralawn.com
(319) 378-0386

Troy McQuillen

ISTMA Representative
Kirkwood Community College
troy.mcquillen@kirkwood.edu
(319) 398-5441

Darrin Johnson

Vendor Representative
The Andersons
darrin_johnson@andersonsinc.com
(515) 249-8980

Jay Goughnour

IPLCA Representative
SiteOne Landscape Supply
jgoughnour@siteone.com
(515) 443-6883

Steven Krantz

Vendor Representative
D & K Products
steve@dkturf.com
(800) 798-9352

Dr. Nick Christians

ISU Representative
Iowa State University
nchris@iastate.edu
(515) 294-0036

Dr. Adam Thoms

ISU Representative
Iowa State University
athoms@iastate.edu
(865) 257-3047

Neric Smith

Ex-Officio Director
Indian Hills Community College
nsmith@indianhills.edu
(641) 722-3733

    
© 2018 Iowa Turfgrass Institute
1605 N Ankeny Blvd, Suite 210, Ankeny, IA 50023
(515) 635 - 0306
All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software